www.paddlepro.com
pro shop tournaments leagues instruction rules find a pro where to play links
 
GREATER CINCINNATI PLATFORM TENNIS ASSOCIATION
HOME > LEAGUES > GCPTA > ABOUT OUR ORGANIZATION

logo

Our purpose is not to bang our heads against each other over each match point. We look at this sport as a way to socialize in the tennis (and golf) off-season and get some physical activity. And we have fun at it. Feel free to contact us to find out more.

 

KEY CONTACTS

 

OFFICERS
President Georgianne Koch gtkoch@fuse.net
   
VP & Secretary Lawre Bonekemper lawrefb@gmail.com
   
Treasurer Darla Higgins darlahiggins7@gmail.com
   
Past President Mary Kirk maryvondrak@gmail.com
   
Scheduler Ann Turner anna_b_turner@yahoo.com
   
APTA Liason Mark Kebe mkebe@fuse.netnet
   
Men's League Commissioner Jay Gohman jaygohman@yahoo.com
   
Women's Web Master Georgianne  Koch gtkoch@fuse.net
   
Men's Web Master Mark Kebe mkebe@fuse.net
   
   
CLUB REPRESENTATIVES  
   
   
Camargo Kate Molinsky kate.molinsky@gmail.com
   
Cincinnati Country Club Dan Mott

dlmott61@gmail.com

   
Cincinnati Sports Club Tracy Glassmeyer tracyzob@yahoo.com
   
Four Bridges Country Club Terry Estes terryestes60@gmail.com
   
Glendale Lyceum Scott Vaaler scvaaler@gmail.com
   
Hamilton Bonnie Raisch bcraisch@gmail.com
   
Hyde Park Golf & Country Club Amy Lutz thelutzfamily@hotmail.com
   
Indian Hill Winter Club Kathy Barker kbarkerb@msn.com
   
Kenwood Country Club Beth Agin aginbeth@gmail.com
   
Maketewah Country Club Gail Bagnoli gbagnoli@cinci.rr.com
   
Oak Hills Swim & Racquet Club Mary Beth Baverman mbbaverman@hotmail.com
   
Wyoming Golf Club Fritz Horne fhorne@fuse.net
   
   
OFFICIAL SCOREKEEPERS  
   
Women's League  
   
Division I Mary Kirk maryvondrak@gmail.com
   
Division II Ann Roda annroda@gmail.com
   
Division III DeDe Castleberry thecberrys@hotmail.com
   
Division IV Bonnie Raisch bcraisch@gmail.com
   
   
Men's League  
   
Division 1 TBD  
   
Division 2 Scott Cilurzo scilurzo@zoomtown.com
   
Division 3 Thad Karbowsky thadkarbowsky@sunchemical.com
   
Division 4 Jay Gohman jaygohman@gmail.com
   
Division 5 Jay Gohman jaygohman@gmail.com
   
   
COMPETITION COMMITTEE MEMBERS  
   
Division 1 TBD  
   
Division 2 Scott Cilurzo scilurzo@zoomtown.com
   
Division 3 Thad Karbowsky thadkarbowsky@sunchemical.com
   
Division 4 Jay Gohman jaygohman@gmail.com
 
Division 5    

 

 

 

If you would like to be informed when this page is updated, please enter your email address in the form to the left.

 
 

back to the top
 
upcoming events
PLATFORM TENNIS
Fr, Dec 9 - CBCC Women B
Fr-Sa, Dec 9-10 - Detroit Invitational
Fr, Jan 6 - BHC Women's B
Sa, Jan 7 - NJ Mixed
W-Th, Jan 11-12 - NJWPTL States
Fr, Jan. 13 - Men's 125+
 
 
  GCPTA league menu
logo
GCPTA League Home
Officers/Contacts
Local Directions
Directions - Where to Play
Frequently Asked Questions
 
GCPTA - MEMBERS ONLY

News and Updates
Directions
 
Mens Draw   Womens Draw
Mens 90+    Mens 110+
 
Past Midwesterns Results:
2010 Men, Women, Mens 90, Mens 110
2009 Men, Women, Mens 90, Mens 110

 
Men's Scoreboard
Women's Scoreboard
League Rules
GCPTA Tournaments
League Schedules
Men's Division 1 (Tues)
Men's Division 2 (Mon)
Men's Division 3 (Tues)
Men's Division 4 (Mon)
Men's Division 5 (Weds)
Women's Division 1 (Tues)
Women's Division 2 (Thurs)
Women's Division 3 (Tues)
Women's Division 4 (Thurs)
shopping
Shop by Sport:
Beach Tennis
Paddle Tennis
Platform Tennis

Accessories
Bags & Backpacks
Media
Stay Warm
Racquet Accessories
Gloves

 


news archives
News is archived by season:
July - June

news - archives - tournaments
fun stuff!
Find a Court to Play!
Play Pong!
sign up for the e-newsletter

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


message boards - contests - help - links - advertising info

pro shop News Archive leagues instruction extras
pro shop home
buy paddles
buy balls
buy accessories
buy shoes
buy for other paddle sports
view cart
checkout
News is archived by season:
July - June
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008
2006-2007
2005-2006
2006-2005
2004-2005
2003-2004
leagues home
host your league
WPTL
NJMPTA
NJWPTL
WWPTL
RPTL
MIPTL
MAPTA
WPTA
GCPTA
WPPTA
other leagues
instruction home
rules of the game
beginners tips
intermediate tips
advanced tips
 
find a pro
find a court
HELP
links
stats for Paddlepro
advertising at Paddlepro
classifieds
contests
 
Pong
paddlepro.com
2001-2016 paddlepro.com ©
click here to advertise on paddlepro.com
website designed and maintained by C3it.com
terms of site use