www.paddlepro.com
pro shop tournaments leagues instruction rules find a pro where to play links
 
MIPTL
HOME > LEAGUES > MIPTL > FLIGHTS
flight 1
Fox Meadow Tennis Club Liz Smith   Lizclaibornesmith@hotmail.com
Larchmont Yacht Club Grace Devine   Gracecd23@aol.com & Maryellen Johnston  dddmm@aol.com
Manursing Island Club Ingrid Lopp  helloIngrid@optonline.net & Kathy Hobbins  khobbins@optonline.net
Pelham Country Club Yvonne Eisner  yeisner@institute2000.org
Siwanoy Country Club Maggie Marrone  mgmaia5@aol.com & Kelly Atkins  trevsr@aol.com
Westchester Country Club Jeryl Malloy  jeryltm@aol.com

flight 2
Apawamis Club Patty Dudzik   Dudz5@aol.com
Coveleigh Club Grace Aquilino  aquirye@optonline.net & Sally Bartsch  bartschsal@verizon.net
Fox Meadow Tennis Club Marianne Kaplan   dkmpjkaplan@aol.com & Tracey Volet  momtram@aol.com
Manursing Island Club Dee Beswick  deebez@hotmail.com & Cindy Mardis  cindymardis@hotmail.com
Shenorock Shore Club Janet Donoghue    jdono23@aol.com
Sleepy Hollow Country Club Sharon Saunders  sharonsaunders@optonline.net & Kathy Rittinger  Kathyritt2@msn.com

flight 3
American Yacht Club Susan Exum  SusanExum@optonline.net
Apawamis Club Hillary Garland  garlands@optonline.net & Erin Sinnot  espiv@optonline.net
Ardsley Country Club Peggy Hogan   Peghogan66@optonline.net
Bronxville Field Club Sugar Genereaux  sugrg@att.net & Willis O'Brien  willisob@hotmail.com
New York Athletic Club Michelle Urbinati    josepththethird@optonline.net & Joan Caulway  caulway@aol.com
Orienta Beach Club Jane Foster  janefoster@optonline.net

flight 4
Bedford Golf & Tennis Club Jennifer Sednaoui  Mk28s@aol.com
Larchmont Yacht Club Mystique Johnston   mystiquesemail@aol.com
Sleepy Hollow Country Club Betsy Relyea Relyea43@yahoo.com & Betsy Mitchell perrenialgirl@aol.com
Waccabuc Country Club Patti Herring  adin630@aol.com & Diane Crystal  dianeccrystal@aol.com
Westchester Country Club  Denise Martino   martino914@msn.com
Whipporwill Golf Club Cathy Hoffman  overlookers@msn.com
 

flight 5
Apawamis Club Suzanne Cincotta  cincotta@optonline.net & Margi Arquit msarquit@optonline.net
Fox Meadow Tennis Club Monica Rafajac  refajac@aol.com & Nancy Frehill  nfrehill@aol.com

Larchmont Yacht Club

Lisa Nelson   Lisacolenelson@aol.com
Manursing Island Club Patti Gaulin  pattigaulin@optonline.net & Rae Ann Murphy murphyra@optonline.net
Pelham Country Club Thalia Zizzo  ttz1@aol.com
Pound Ridge Jane Cooper  Janecooper7@hotmail.com
 

flight 6
Ardsley Country Club Pam Wetherill   dcweth@aol.com
Beach Point Amy Levere  alevere@optonline.net & Jane Hassler  rhass90973@aol.com
Coveleigh Sam Goffinet  goffinet@optonline.net  & Suzanne O'Brien  moosesuz@aol.com
New York Athletic Club Carol Gardner Ewen  cgarewen@aol.com & Lucille Cappucci
Siwanoy  Nicola Mullen  nicolazmullen@yahoo.com & Judy Santoro  lkcajl@aol.com
Sleepy Hollow  Elaine Behling    el90sl@aol.com

flight 7
American Yacht Club Beth Brinkman  bsbrye@optonline.net  & Claire Walsh  Clairewalsh2000@aol.com
Bronxville Betsy Howard  Elizhoward@aol.com  & Anne Gwathmey  gwathst1@aol.com
Coveleigh Carol Manire  ryemanire@aol.com & Sherry Polistina sherrywp67@aol.com
Fox Meadow Tennis Club Alison Rose  Rosedog1@aol.com & Barbara Wood  bhwood@mindspring.com
Larchmont Nora Harris   nvh445@optonline.net
Siwanoy Country Club Fran Harris franharris24@msn.com

Sleepy Hollow Country Club

Heather Brennan  hbrennan@optonline.net & Katherine Saunders  Katsaundersnyc@yahoo.com

Westchester Country Club Pam Greehan    realpgcakes@aol.com

 

If you would like to be informed when this page is updated, please enter your email address in the form to the left.


back to the top
 
upcoming events
PLATFORM TENNIS
Fr, Dec 9 - CBCC Women B
Fr-Sa, Dec 9-10 - Detroit Invitational
Fr, Jan 6 - BHC Women's B
Sa, Jan 7 - NJ Mixed
W-Th, Jan 11-12 - NJWPTL States
Fr, Jan. 13 - Men's 125+
 
 
  MIPTL league menu
MIPTL League Home
Directions

Past Results

2001-2002 
2002-2003 
2003-2004

2004-2005

2005-2006

 


Acupuncture For Athletes

shopping
Shop by Sport:
Beach Tennis
Paddle Tennis
Platform Tennis

Accessories
Bags & Backpacks
Media
Stay Warm
Racquet Accessories
Gloves

 


news archives
News is archived by season:
July - June

news - archives - tournaments
fun stuff!
Find a Court to Play!
Play Pong!
sign up for the e-newsletter

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


message boards - contests - help - links - advertising info

pro shop News Archive leagues instruction extras
pro shop home
buy paddles
buy balls
buy accessories
buy shoes
buy for other paddle sports
view cart
checkout
News is archived by season:
July - June
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008
2006-2007
2005-2006
2006-2005
2004-2005
2003-2004
leagues home
host your league
WPTL
NJMPTA
NJWPTL
WWPTL
RPTL
MIPTL
MAPTA
WPTA
GCPTA
WPPTA
other leagues
instruction home
rules of the game
beginners tips
intermediate tips
advanced tips
 
find a pro
find a court
HELP
links
stats for Paddlepro
advertising at Paddlepro
classifieds
contests
 
Pong
paddlepro.com
2001-2016 paddlepro.com ©
click here to advertise on paddlepro.com
website designed and maintained by C3it.com
terms of site use