Select : My Team Captain Log In PaddlePro Pro Shop
 
CAPTAINS
Select a Division Search Year
Team Pos Name Phones Email
Atlantic capJerry Prior h:
w:
c: 6094398146
glp@mtlucas.com
Beacon Hill 1 capSteve Caccam h:
w:
c: 203-979-9792
steve@beaconhillclub.org
Beacon Hill 1 capStu Garrett h:
w:
c: 9086561333
stu_garrett@mac.com
Beacon Hill 2 capChad Comiteau h:
w:
c: 917 749 6085
cjcomiteau@me.com
Beacon Hill 2 capSteve Caccam h:
w:
c: 203-979-9792
steve@beaconhillclub.org
Beacon Hill 3 capChip Dickson h:
w:
c: 908-377-9888
dickson.chip@gmail.com
Beacon Hill 3 capSteve Caccam h:
w:
c: 203-979-9792
steve@beaconhillclub.org
Bernards 1 capHans Tang h:
w:
c: 908.361.0297
hanstang@gmail.com
Bernards 2 capDave LiSooey h:
w:
c: 9089669111
dlisooey@gmail.com
Bernards 2 capJon Booth h:
w:
c: 908 304-3782
jebarc@verizon.net
Bernards 3 capChuck Molinary h:
w:
c: 917-693-7930
molinary@yahoo.com
Bernards 3 capJeff Regan h:
w:
c: 732-690-0564
reganjeff@gmail.com
Brookside 1 capAnthony Cosimano h: 201-445-4252
w: 212-346-6633
c: 201-321-3256
anthonycoz@aol.com
Brookside 1 capJim Ward h:
w:
c: 201-321-2883
akarugbyjim@aol.com
Brookside 2 capPete Rubacky h:
w:
c: 201 788-9050
peter@musicalfs.com
Brookside 2 capRuss Whiteman h:
w:
c: 201-704-4443
rtwhiteman@optonline.net
Brookside 3 capKim Marchese h: 201-337-6391
w:
c: 201-663-5886
tenski@optonline.net
Brookside 3 altMark Lerch h: 201-818-0719
w:
c: 201-341-2662
mhlerch@gmail.com
Brookside 3 manPaul Low h: 201-476-1218
w: 201-845-5203
c: 201-615-2845
pmlow@yahoo.com
Brookside 4 capTom McDermott h: 201-962-3307
w:
c: 201-281-1306
mcdermott.tm@gmail.com
Canoe Brook 1 capPatrick Shallcross h: 908-277-6442
w:
c: 908-591-2758
patrick.shallcross@barclays.com
Canoe Brook 1 altJim White h: 973-635-1110
w: 212-546-6260
c:
jwhite@deltec-ny.com
Canoe Brook 2 capRoger Breene h: 908-273-7352
w: 973-530-2033
c: 908-507-8272
rbreene@wolffsamson.com
Canoe Brook 2 altChris Steffen h:
w:
c: 9176928600
chrissteffen@me.com
Canoe Brook 3 capBurt Sheaffer h:
w:
c: 917-714-0151
burton.sheaffer@gmail.com
Canoe Brook 3 capRob Barber h: 973-273-5334
w: 212-449-5081
c:
barber.robertc@gmail.com
Canoe Brook 3 capShawn Brosnan h: 973-379-3513
w: 973 204 8511
c: 973 204 8511
shawnpbrosnan@gmail.com
Canoe Brook 4 capBurt Sheaffer h:
w:
c: 917-714-0151
burton.sheaffer@gmail.com
Canoe Brook 4 capChris Sula h:
w:
c: 201-248-4365
chrissula255@gmail.com
Canoe Brook 4 capTim Abbott h:
w:
c:
timothyabbott@me.com
Canoe Brook 4 altNo Alternate h:
w:
c:
Canoe Brook 5 capChris Campbell h:
w: 973-483-5480
c: 908-358-6793
chris@campbellfoundry.com
Canoe Brook 5 altNo Alternate h:
w:
c:
Canoe Brook 6 capBob Ferguson h: 973-998-4252
w:
c: 703-785-8315
bfergusojr@aol.com
Canoe Brook 7 capConor Breen h:
w:
c: 973-752-5850
racquets@canoebrook.org
Canoe Brook 7 altDrew Broderick h:
w:
c:
racquets@canoebrook.org
Chatham F&G 2 capJim Singer h:
w:
c: 703-300-5717
jas5717@gmail.com
Chatham F&G 3 capCharlie Smith h:
w:
c: 201-780-9808
crs3rd@gmail.com
Chatham F&G 3 capCharlie Smith h:
w:
c: 201-780-9808
crs3rd@gmail.com
Chatham F&G 3 capCraig Harrison h:
w:
c:
harrisoncraigj@gmail.com
Chatham F&G 3 capMatt Speace h:
w:
c: 862-505-9255
r.m.speace@aexp.com
Chatham F&G capDuane Lapus h:
w:
c: 917-843-3800
duane90@me.com
Chatham F&G altGeorge Middleton h:
w:
c: 2018885239
gporter69@mac.com
Clearwater capDavid Woodard h:
w:
c: 908-265-1976
david.woodard@monster.com
Clearwater capMatt Baldacci h:
w:
c: 646 460 9156
mcbaldacci@gmail.com
Echo Lake 1 capGeorge Bell h: 908-273-6760
w:
c: 908-472-6417
gbell02@comcast.net
Echo Lake 1 altBruce Gillie h:
w:
c: 9083777764
bgillie1480@gmail.com
Echo Lake 2 capJeff Pinkin h:
w:
c: 9083130216
jepinkin@corpcomm.com
Echo Lake 2 altLarry Hartzell h: 9082327817
w:
c: 9084775340
lhartzell2@verizon.net
Echo Lake 3 capBob Gallagher h:
w: 9086549718
c: 908 612-0577
b-gallagher@comcast.net
Englewood capStephen Borg h:
w:
c: 2012801562
stephen@fourtheditioninc.com
Englewood altBrian Loveman h:
w: 212-903-7753
c: 917-449-0160
brian.loveman@ms.com
Essex Fells 1 capJim Irwin h: 973-228-7591
w: 917-533-2907
c:
jwirwin62@yahoo.com
Essex Fells 1 altGeorge Peck h: 973-403-1336
w:
c:
gpeck19965@aol.com
Essex Fells 2 capKevin Johnston h:
w:
c: 973-901-3086
kevinj@iverifydata.com
Essex Fells 3 capRicky Wright h: 973-402-7770
w: 973-244-4230
c: 973-650-4410
richard.wright@bleakley.com
Essex Fells 4 capDave Whelan h:
w:
c: 973-296-2260
dave@eastcoastparking.com
Essex Fells 4 altMikk Irdoja h:
w:
c: 912-346-0632
mirdoja@mail.essexfellscc.com
Essex Hunt 1 capWill Seifert h:
w: 646-563-5633
c: 860-478-7404
wseifert@gmail.com
Essex Hunt 1 altKen Klipstein h:
w:
c: 908-812-6837
kenklipstein@raritanbasin.org
Essex Hunt 2 capChris Sameth h:
w:
c: 973-479-2920
csameth1@gmail.com
Essex Hunt 2 altBrian Quinn h:
w:
c: 908-361-9209
bquinn@rwjf.org
FP-Colony 2 capGeorge Foot h: 973-635-9280
w: 973-635-0268
c: 973-615-3186
gfoot1@gmail.com
FP-Colony capGeorge Foot h: 973-635-9280
w:
c: 973-615-3186
gfoot1@gmail.com
Fairfield capReginald Tomkins h: 973-751-1517
w: 973-596-5656
c:
tomkinsr@njit.edu
Fells Brook Club 1 capChris J Boeckel h:
w:
c: 9736009402
cjboeckel@aol.com
Fells Brook Club 2 capBJ Davella h:
w:
c: 9733092426
bjdavella@gmail.com
Fiddlers Elbow capRod McGreal h: 9083070531
w: 9084392123
c: 9083070531
rmcgreal@fiddlerselbowcc.com
Glen Ridge Bradford 1 capGary Goodman h:
w:
c: 973.699.4278
gfgoodman@gmail.com
Glen Ridge Bradford 1 altMike Frohling h:
w:
c:
michael.frohling@moodys.com
Glen Ridge Bradford 2 capAndy Tuck h:
w: 212-236-0092
c: 973-902-5587
andy.tuck@bankofamerica.com
Glen Ridge Bradford 2 capMike Hurley h:
w:
c: 973.896.5083
mhurls63@gmail.com
Glen Ridge Bradford 3 capJohn LaBadia h:
w: 212-632-2694
c: 201-320-8018
john.labadia@lazard.com
Glen Ridge Bradford 3 altJeff Loeb h:
w:
c: 9174143765
jeffrey.loeb@citi.com
Haworth 1 capTJ Bamback h: 201-439-1441
w:
c:
tjyoshii@yahoo.com
Haworth 1 altMark Greene h: 201-387-1347
w:
c: 201-615-8839
alexemy@aol.com
Haworth 2 capBernie Troy h: 201-387-0561
w: 212-557-2900
c:
btroy@sgwkt.com
Haworth 3 capDoug Stern h:
w:
c: 201-741-6711
dstern@live.com
Haworth 3 capJefro Pavel h:
w:
c: 201-314-6716
jeffpavell@hotmail.com
Hopewell Valley Bedens Brook capJon Stowe h:
w: 609-356-0800
c: 609-903-9061
jstowe@sublymepayments.com
Hopewell Valley Bedens Brook capSpencer Gallagher h: 609-737-2061
w: 212-497-3113
c: 917-254-5872
spencer.gallagher@theice.com
Indian Trail 1 capScott Arenstein h: 201-891-7090
w:
c: 917-699-9336
arens2@yahoo.com
Indian Trail 1 altPaul Marden h:
w:
c: 917 922-3356
pkmarden@yahoo.com
Indian Trail 1 manMike Gillespie h:
w:
c:
michaelegillespie@yahoo.com
Indian Trail 2 capBob Hausler h: 201 891-2779
w:
c: 201 745-9071
rthausler@gmail.com
Indian Trail 3 capFrank Conway h:
w:
c: 201 315 3540
fconway@dialamerica.com
Indian Trail 3 capRalph Valvano h:
w:
c: 201-675-4881
ralphrobertv@gmail.com
Indian Trail 4 capBill Smith h:
w: 2018911900
c:
wsmith@lawflnj.com
Indian Trail 4 capBrian Greer h: 201 891-3797
w:
c:
brianjgreer@optonline.net
Lake Valhalla 1 capSteve Vecchione h:
w:
c: 973-885-1939
svecchione@hotmail.com
Lake Valhalla 2 capSteve Bollander h: 973-335-4628
w: 973-745-2532
c: 973-641-1861
stevebollander@yahoo.com
Lake Valhalla 2 altGeorge Yost h: 973-335-5968
w: 973-227-0025
c: 201-247-2571
georgey@chadler.com
Maplewood 1 capAndrew Haines h:
w: 908-212-3908
c: 973-271-2780
ahaines@comcast.net
Maplewood 1 altMark Haase h:
w: 973-822-3200
c: 917-734-0058
mark.haase@hrh.com
Maplewood 2 capRick Beach h: 973-761-0980
w: 973-761-8720
c: 973-610-0248
rick.beach@aexp.com
Maplewood 2 altPaul Hartley h: 973-762-7983
w: 201-632-6002
c: 862-216-6360
jthehartleys41@gmail.com
Maplewood 3 capDavid Carlson h:
w:
c: 973-632-3485
davidjcarlson@mac.com
Maplewood 3 altTim Roebuck h:
w:
c: 973-202-4571
timroebuck@aol.com
Maplewood 4 capMichael David h:
w:
c: 917-682-9856
mdavid9412@aol.com
Maplewood 5 capChuck Luey h:
w:
c: 718-813-5175
chuckluey@gmail.com
Mendham 1 capTodd Smith h:
w:
c: 973-216-7490
tsmith2709@verizon.net
Mendham 2 capKen Emerson h: 973-543-5870
w: 201-507-3160
c: 201-410-1091
emerson.ken@verizon.net
Mendham 2 capPaul McClutchy h:
w:
c: 973 879 1475
pkmcustom@gmail.com
Mendham 3 capJohn Suminski h:
w:
c: 973-425-8706
jsuminski@mdmc-law.com
Mendham 4 capJeff Leach h:
w:
c:
jeffleach61@gmail.com
Minisink 1 capMike Pacchia h:
w:
c: 973.919.4513
mpacchia@gmail.com
Minisink 1 capShawn Doherty h:
w: 212-723-3648
c: 908-477-6587
sdoherty1@me.com
Minisink 2 capMark Grilli h:
w:
c: 973-432-5450
markgrilli@verizon.net
Minisink 2 capMark Shannon h:
w:
c: 201-738-1542
shannon.mark.a@gmail.com
Minisink 3 capScott Shushansky h:
w:
c: 917-701-6932
scott@juristprinting.com
Minisink 3 altScott Walker h:
w:
c: 201-697-7092
swalker0716@yahoo.com
Minisink 4 capAlex Macdonald h:
w:
c:
amcdonald@minisinkclub.com
Minisink 4 capAri Ash h:
w:
c: 973 699 1358
aash@minisinkclub.com
Montclair 1 capVin Campbell h:
w:
c: 973-615-1528
vin.campbell@yahoo.com
Montclair 1 altjaime egbert h:
w:
c: 201-412-3890
jamieegbert@me.com
Montclair 2 capJohn Araneo h:
w: 201-251-6524
c: 201-280-3495
johnbaraneo@yahoo.com
Montclair 2 altVincent Campbell h: 973-783-0221
w:
c: 973-615-1528
vin.campbell@yahoo.com
Montclair 3 capCharles Kenny h: 973-744-4417
w: 201-441-4984
c: 201-819-1351
ckenny@pecklaw.com
Montclair 3 altClark Perry h: 973-571-1091
w:
c: 917-751-0431
rcperr@comcast.net
Morris County 1 capJon Lubow h: 973-539-1986
w: 973-360-2004
c: 973-713-9779
oates@cybernex.net
Morris County 1 altDickie Field h: 973-441-2045
w:
c: 917-626-6138
rfield1216@gmail.com
Morris County 2 capJustin Taylor h: 973-377-0584
w:
c: 973-495-4814
jntmad33@gmail.com
Morris County 2 altWalter Gotsch h:
w:
c: 973-727-4417
wmgotsch@gmail.com
Morris County 3 capBen Rogers h:
w:
c: 646-957-5795
benrogers71@gmail.com
Morris County 3 altJohn Dyer h:
w: 973-731-8884
c: 973-214-8368
johd@valleydie.com
Morris County 4 capDave DePaul h: 973-377-1717
w:
c: 917-748-3829
dmdepaul@gmail.com
Morris County 4 capTim Fitzsimmons h: 973-377-2405
w: 212-583-8838
c: 917-913-7190
timothyfitzsimmons@me.com
Morristown 1 capIvan Harlow h:
w:
c: 908 5813787
ivanharlow@optonline.net
Morristown 1 capRobert Krauss h:
w:
c: 9736504451
rkrauss@simpleadmit.com
Morristown 1 altRay Crosta Sr h: 973-635-0543
w:
c: 973-769-8063
rdcrosta@optonline.net
Morristown 2 capScott Giannetti h:
w:
c:
gprocorp@aol.com
Morristown 2 altRay Crosta h: 973-635-0543
w:
c: 973-769-8063
rdcrosta@optonline.net
Morristown 3 capPeter Rooney h: 908 766-1683
w:
c: 973-202-7654
prooney@hotmail.com
Morristown 3 altRay Crosta Sr h: 973-635-0543
w:
c: 973-769-8063
rdcrosta@optonline.net
Morristown 4 capRay Crosta h: 973-635-0543
w:
c: 973-769-8063
rdcrosta@optonline.net
Morristown 5 capKyle Colwell h: 201-213-1493
w: 973 867-13
c:
kyle@privateadvisorgroup.com
Morristown 5 altRay Crosta Sr h: 973-635-0543
w:
c: 973-769-8063
rdcrosta@optoline.net
Noe Pond 1 capJustin Boyd h:
w:
c: 917-496-6409
drjustin@drsboyd.com
Noe Pond 2 capMark Polemeni h:
w:
c: 973-632-9657
polemeni@gmail.com
Noe Pond 2 capPeter Lease h:
w:
c: 646-296-3552
peter.lease@gmail.com
Noe Pond 3 capJohn Kneebone h:
w:
c:
jtkneebone@gmail.com
Noe Pond 3 capJohn Schaaf h:
w:
c:
jonathanschaaf@omincommediagroup.com
Noe Pond 4 capBen Shirley h:
w:
c: 347-254-9766
bashirley@gmail.com
Noe Pond 4 capMatt McMahon h:
w:
c: 917-701-3918
mcmahonmatthew@hotmail.com
Noe Pond 5 capBryan Allen h:
w:
c: 9177515741
bryandallen@msn.com
North Jersey capDavid Feher h: 973-701-0681
w: 973-575-9307
c: 973-632-5818
dlfeher@aol.com
North Jersey altNo Alternate h:
w:
c:
Orange Lawn 1 capMike Poss h:
w:
c: 917-733-4724
possmi@gmail.com
Orange Lawn 1 altMaurice Braka h:
w:
c: 201-563-7720
mdbraka@gmail.com
Orange Lawn 2 capBruce Chait h: 973-731-0446
w:
c: 973-769-9470
bruce.chait@gmail.com
Orange Lawn 2 altJim Moore h:
w:
c:
jimmoore2008@gmail.com
Orange Lawn 3 capMatt LoPiccolo h:
w:
c: 551-222-9769
mhlopiccolo@gmail.com
Orange Lawn 3 altMark Hall h:
w:
c: 973-650-6077
markhall319@gmail.com
Orange Lawn 4 capJason Spitz h:
w:
c: 914-261-4661
jgreggspitz@gmail.com
Orange Lawn 5 capDavid Levinson h:
w:
c: 917-626-0056
d.levco@verizon.net
Park Lakes 1 capCraig Marsden h: 9732997781
w:
c: 9732191571
cmars1@optonline.net
Park Lakes 2 capLarry Friedman h:
w:
c: 973-462-1800
eiwkp@optonline.net
Park Lakes 2 altJohn Catlett h: 973-299-9562
w: 862-266-1709
c: 862-266-1709
jwcatlett@optonline.net
Park Lakes 3 capRoy Douglas h:
w:
c: 973-610-1352
roywdouglas@gmail.com
Plainfield 1 capGuy Moore h:
w:
c: 9084687500
guym@plainfieldcc.com
Plainfield 1 capPeter Geary h:
w: 646-231-5169
c: 908-456-3411
peter.geary@mcgarrybowen.com
Plainfield 1 altMichael Garibaldi h:
w:
c: (973) 271-47
michael@portasoftinc.com
Plainfield 2 capBif Brunhouse h: 908-279-6411
w: 908-561-2378
c: 908-400-2908
rbrunhouse@gmail.com
Plainfield 2 altPat Collins h:
w: 908-654-6773
c: 908-377-4183
pdc520@gmail.com
Racquets 2 capLance Teitelbaum h:
w:
c: 646-734-3983
lance.teitelbaum@gmail.com
Racquets 2 altMatt Deitch h:
w:
c:
matt@theracquetsclub.com
Racquets capSeth Wolfe h:
w:
c: 917-385-4744
seth.wolfe@arup.com
Racquets altMatt Deitch h:
w:
c:
matt@theracquetsclub.com
Ramsey capChris Tedeschi h:
w:
c: 551-427-5484
chris@leemfiltration.com
Ramsey capLenny DiTomaso h:
w:
c: 201 803-6510
lenditomaso@gmail.com
Ramsey altTony Sebastiano h: 2019628211
w: 2124555315
c: 2012902270
tnseb1@gmail.com
Ridgewood 2 capFran Santangelo h:
w:
c: 2017881427
fran@sir.com
Ridgewood capPaul Lewis h: 201-444-2395
w: 201-934-9800
c: 201-925-2480
plewis@lewismckenna.com
Ridgewood altTim Shea h: 201-236-9731
w: 212-913-9798
c: 212-913-9798
timothy.s.shea@citi.com
Rock Spring capMike Regan h:
w:
c: 201 280 6313
mbregan26@gmail.com
Rock Spring capTed Mcdonagh h:
w: 212-250-3966
c: 201 981 7264
tedmcdonagh@gmail.com
Rockaway River 1 capMike Lubowitz h:
w:
c: 973 222-1589
michael.lubowitz@weil.com
Rockaway River 2 capAnthony Davi h:
w:
c: 862 324-4511
anthony.davi@drivedominion.com
Roxiticus capAdriano Schiavo h:
w:
c: 908 216-5357
aschiavo@roxiticus.com
Shore 1 capPete Dickson h:
w:
c: 908 9020918
pdickson9@yahoo.com
Shore 3 capLarry Fell h:
w:
c: 732-939-6637
lfell1@bloomberg.net
Shore 4 capDennis Nitka h:
w:
c: 732-500-8141
dnitkajr@aol.com
Short Hills 1 capBlake Anderson h: 973-379-3276
w:
c: 908-477-4102
asstpro@shorthillsclub.org
Short Hills 2 capWhit Harwood h:
w:
c: 973.715.3002
whitharwood@gmail.com
Short Hills 3 capJason Spiro h:
w:
c:
jcspiro78@gmail.com
Short Hills 3 altMimo Alvarez-Calderon h:
w:
c: 203-247-3629
galvarezcalderon@gmail.com
Short Hills 4 capTyler Umbdenstock h:
w:
c: 908-500-4495
umbdenstock@gmail.com
Short Hills 4 altBrian Skinner h:
w:
c:
brian.p.skinner@gmail.com
Spring Brook 1 capJake Catchpole h:
w:
c: 9174477550
jake.catchpole@gmail.com
Spring Brook 1 mansteve derose h:
w:
c:
sderose@springbrookcc.net
Spring Brook 2 capSteve DeRose h:
w:
c:
sderose@springbrookcc.net
Spring Brook 3 capSteve Derose h:
w:
c: 559 933 7673
sderose@springbrookcc.net
Summit 1 capScott Farnum h: 908.723.7247
w: 908.723.7247
c: 908.723.7247
scottdfarnum@gmail.com
Summit 2 altKarl Hersch h: 908-277-0989
w: 973-602-5252
c: 908-377-6365
khersch@deloitte.com
Trump National capBrian Anderson h:
w:
c:
branderson@trumpnational.com
Upper Ridgewood 1 capJohn Kennelly h: 201-529-5810
w: 201-252-2158
c: 551-427-8428
kennellyjw@aol.com
Upper Ridgewood 1 altEd Gartner h:
w: 201-327-3634
c: 201-248-5951
eddy1771@aol.com
Upper Ridgewood 2 capChris Sullivan h:
w:
c: 201-679-3592
cksullivan56@gmail.com
 
www.paddlepro.com
website designed and maintained by C3it.com