www.paddlepro.com
pro shop tournaments leagues instruction rules find a pro where to play links
 
WPTL
HOME > LEAGUES > WPTL > CAPTAINS LIST

DIVISION I - DIVISION II - DIVISION III - DIVISION IV - DIVISION V - DIVISION VI - DIVISION VII

CAPTAINS NOTE:
R = Roster Submitted (due by October 15th)
P = Dues Payed (due by October 31st)

DIVISION I
Division I League Representative: Russ Jellinek rjellinek@aol.com
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. Bronxville 1 John Herrion 917-586-6129 718-741-8332 jpherrion830@verizon.net
. Flint Park 1 Jack Murray 914-777-2931 212-296-9027 jonathan.murray@morganstanley.com
. Manursing 1 Phil Kennedy 203-2152544 203 617-4046 philipkennedy41@yahoo.com
. Greenburgh 1 Peter Dampf  914 552-1622 914 694-8550 ext 225

pdampf@oberman.com

. Bronxville Village 3 Mike Cane 914-793-7307 914-261-8834 mcane88888@aol.com
. NYAC 1 Marco Grangeiro 914- 482-3580 . mgpaddle@gmail.com
. Orienta 1 Russ Jellinek . 914-644-8300 rjellinek@aol.com
. Westchester Mike Pizzutello 914-262-6382 212-284-5842 michael_pizzutello@ml.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.com

DIVISION II
Division II League Representative: Mark Parsons mark@paddlepro.com
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. Fox Meadow 1 Steve Schwab 914-723-5789 914-421-4116 steven.schwab@opco.com
. Larchmont YC 1 Paul McNulty . 203-246-4290

lycracquets@yahoo.com

. Bronxville Village 2 Charlie Meyer 914-830-4903 212-261-3267 charlesmeyer23@gmail.com
. Siwanoy CC Rob Adrian 914 262-5994 212 697-9200 radrian@strategasrp.com
. Pelham CC 1 Adam Dunhill 917-373-3997 914-819-4001 adunhill@hdml.com
. Sleepy Hollow Village John Stevenson 914-841-5283 . John.l.Stevenson@live.com
. Scarsdale Village Steve Shulman 914-441-9606 212-723-6308 steven.shulman@citi.com
. Scarsdale GC 1 Ian Longua 914-649-5461 . idz33@aol.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.com

DIVISION III
Division III League Representative: Peter Egley intermeet@cs.com
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. Wykagyl CC 1 Chris Byrnes 917-371-5500 . chris@charlex.com
. Century Gregory Weiss 212-731-4064 212-908-9875 gregory.weiss@robecoinvest.com
. Shenorock Chris Cochrane 201-452-7310 212-209-1489 ccochrane@knight.com
. Greenburgh 2 Bob Franco 914-328-7528 914-419-1088 bob.franco@gmail.com
. Larchmont YC 2 Kyle McEvily 914-714-4407 . kmcevily33@yahoo.com
. NYAC 2 Bill Tully 914-632-9884 . bill_tully@hotmail.com
. Larchmont Shore Club Terry O'Keefe 914-830-8165 . tpokeefe@aol.com
. Pelham CC 2 Matt Meyer 347 754-1506 .212  521-2454 mmeyer@loews.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.com

DIVISION IV
Division IV League Representative: Rich Mauch rmauch@eventworks.net
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. NYAC 3 Fortune Macri 914-738-1306 718-834-4850

jdmfsm@gmail.com

. Ardsley CC 1 George Smith 914-582-8756 800-223-8080 ogreslice@optonline.net
. Bronxville Field Club Paul Guthrie 914-772-7408 914-779-9518 pguthrie@optonline.net
. Beach Point Ricky Solomon 914-769-9502 914-263-6629 FANRANGER@aol.com
. White Plains 1 Mike Seymour 914.506.1106 646.364.1538

mseymour@biolumina.com

. Manursing 2 Jim Gallagher 914-255-1739 . sawyer02139@gmail.com
. Bronxville Village 4 Kevin Dillon 516-398-2800 . kevin.dillon23@gmail.com
. Orienta 2 Elo Comfort 914-772-0165 914-610-4368 elocomfort@yahoo.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.com

DIVISION V
Division V League Representative:Bill Moss wammoss@gmail.com 914-441-4500
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. Wykagyl CC 2 Eli Chamberlain 917-710-0896 .

eli.chamberlain@gs.com

. Eastchester John Stoffel 914-584-6351 914-961-2000 spsjfs@aol.com
. Greenburgh 3 Glen Kaplan 914-714-3316 . gekmd@optonline.net
. Coveleigh Halvard Kvaale 914-506-1913 212-309-6403 halvard.kvaale@inginvestment.com
. Orienta Beach Club 3 Jeff Rockwell 914-584-3834 914-682-5614 jeff@harvestwealthpartners.com
. Larchmont YC 3 Tom Liptack .914-629-6898  914-467-5033 tomliptack@gmail.com
. Scarsdale Village 2 Howard Sturman 914-723-2425 914-653-1000 x21 hsturman@hometwn.com
. New Rochelle Tennis Club Mike Aronstein 914 380 2645 914-633-3388 nr10sc@aol.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.com

DIVISION VI
Men's League Division VI League Representative: Marco Grangeiro mgpaddle@gmail.com
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. Flint Park 2 Gregg Trueman 917 796-9114 . flintpaddle2@gmail.com
. Metropolis Bruce Kaliner 914-939-9003 212-804-4281 bkaliner@moundcotton.com
. Larchmont YC 4 John Fay 914-282-4688 212-723-6125 Johnfay1@me.com
. Siwanoy 2 Bohn Verari 646 456 0421 203 930 7220 BVergari@brownstone.com
. NYAC4

Joseph Argento

914-319-9239 212-202-2611 jargento@tj-hill.com
. Fox Meadow 2 Rich Reuter 914-723-0886 914-725-4100 orienta@leyschristie.com
. Pelham CC 3 Charlie Kerr 415-948-4882 212-325- john.gilchrist@msg.com
. Scarsdale GC 2 Phil Lee 914-433-5050 212-734-3424 philleemd@aol.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.com


DIVISION VII
Men's League Division VII League Representative: Phil Lee philleemd@aol.com
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. Fox Meadow 3 Stan Barris 914-722-9206 914-924-2255 stan@barrisgroup.com
. Wykagyl CC 3 Tim Sliwa 646 784 1838 646 424 6832 Timothy.Sliwa@americas.ing.com
. Ardsley 2 Steve Gutman 914-523-8547 . sgutman@onexcredit.com
. Scarsdale Village 4

Cliff Seltzer

914-330-6014 646-862-5212

seltzerhouse@gmail.com

. Scarsdale Golf 3 Edgar Luna 917-295-7447 .

Mmhdcpc@aol.com

. Beach Point 2 Matt Buchsbaum 646-229-2285 212-538-2237 matthew.buchsbaum@credit-suisse.com
. Manursing 3 Jim Gallagher 914-255-1739 . sawyer02139@gmail.com
. Larchmont YC 5 Lou Magarelli .914-843-4098 212-640-9316 lou.magarelli@aexp.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.com


DIVISION VIII
Men's League Division VII League Representative: Bob Considine
Captains Home / Cell Work # e-mail
. Orienta Beach Club 4 Guy Sanscartier 914-607-1040 201-831-6313 guy.sanscartier@stryker.com
. Bailiwick Club Robert Becker 914-844-6118 212-378-1610 robertbecker@gmail.com
. NYAC 5 Bill Foxx 914-738-7646 . williamrfoxx@gmail.com
. Pelham CC 4 Charlie Kerr
415-948-4882 . Charlie.Kerr@credit-Suisse.com
. Belle Haven Fridolf Hanson 203-524-7588 203-897-4317 fridolf.hanson@rbsbusinesscapital.com
. Burning Tree Gene Gyesky 203-722-1970 . ergyesky@aol.com
  Larchmont SC 2 Rob Moriarity 917-440-8109 . rob@applesecuritysolutions.net
. Briarcliff Brad Manganello   . brad.manganello@citi.com
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: wptl@paddlepro.comI

 

If you would like to be informed when this page is updated, please enter your email address in the form to the left.

 


back to the top
 
upcoming events
PLATFORM TENNIS
Sa, Oct 1 - War at the Shore
S-S, Oct 1-2 - Eastern State Singles
Wed, Oct 5 - Lobs for Love
Sa, Oct 8 - Ocean Pines
S - S, Oct 8-9 - Patterson Open
Wed, Oct 12 - CT Rally for the Cure
Sa, Oct 15 - Oden Cox Memorial W-B
Sa, Oct 15 - The Lake Invitational
Sa, Oct 15 - 60s Mixed Nats
 
 
  WPTL league menu
WPTL League Home
Scoreboard
Schedules
Captains List
Rules
Directions
Message Board

Past Results

2009-2010
2008-2009

2007-2008 - 2008 EOY Tourney

2006-2007 2003-2004
2005-2006 2002-2003 
2004-2005 2001-2002

 
 
 


search www
search paddlepro.com

shopping
Shop by Sport:
Beach Tennis
Paddle Tennis
Platform Tennis

Accessories
Bags & Backpacks
Media
Stay Warm
Racquet Accessories
Gloves

 


news archives
News is archived by season:
July - June

news - archives - tournaments
fun stuff!
Find a Court to Play!
Play Pong!
sign up for the e-newsletter

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


message boards - contests - help - links - advertising info

pro shop News Archive leagues instruction extras
pro shop home
buy paddles
buy balls
buy accessories
buy shoes
buy for other paddle sports
view cart
checkout
News is archived by season:
July - June
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008
2006-2007
2005-2006
2006-2005
2004-2005
2003-2004
leagues home
host your league
WPTL
NJMPTA
NJWPTL
WWPTL
RPTL
MIPTL
MAPTA
WPTA
GCPTA
WPPTA
other leagues
instruction home
rules of the game
beginners tips
intermediate tips
advanced tips
 
find a pro
find a court
HELP
links
stats for Paddlepro
advertising at Paddlepro
classifieds
contests
 
Pong
paddlepro.com
2001-2016 paddlepro.com ©
click here to advertise on paddlepro.com
website designed and maintained by C3it.com
terms of site use